page contents

Dakar Rally: Matthias Walkner, Carlos Sainz win 2018 Dakar Rally

THE Dakar Rally crowned both an old and a new champion at the end of the 2018 edition.

Matthias Walkner completed a trouble-free final stage to claim his maiden Dakar victory in the motorcycle class, completing an all-Austrian triumph for KTM and sponsors Red Bull, whil…
Motorsport|FOX SPORTS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.