page contents

Rams haul in 3 honors; Saints rookies sweep

In his first season running a team and as the youngest head coach in NFL history, the Los Angeles Rams‘ Sean McVay won The Associated Press 2017 NFL Coach of the Year award.

Not to be outdone, his players, Todd Gurley II and – NFL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *