page contents

Simmons, Mitchell, Tatum finalists for NBA Rookie of the Year

Ben Simmons (Philadelphia 76ers), Donovan Mitchell (Utah Jazz), and Jayson Tatum (Boston Celtics) were announced as the three finalists for this year’s NBA Rookie of the Year award on Wednesday.

The winner will be revealed on June 25 at the NBA Awards show in Los Angeles.

More to come.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

NBA | theScore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.